Hanging on the Telephone

In den letzten beiden Wochen hatte ich viel um die Ohren und das wird wohl auch noch ein Weilchen so weitergehen. Glücklicherweise habe ich mir vor ein paar Wochen einen Telefon-Rock gekauft, ich rede mir ein, dass er  mir bei der Arbeit hilft (besonders beim Telefonieren, was ich in der Regel nicht sehr gerne mag). Der Rock kommt von Episode in Paris und die Bluse aus der Boutique Isabelle Bajart in Brüssel. Schmuck trage ich eigentlich eher selten, aber diese Kette wird vermutlich die große Ausnahme werden. Sie ist von dem Pariser Schmucklabel Le Corner (cliquez ici!) und passt einfach zu perfekt.

//

The last two weeks were quite busy for me and it seems that the next time will bring no change. Luckily I bought a telephone skirt a few weeks ago, I like to pretend that it helps me to get work done (especially  when I have to make a call, a task that I usually try to avoid). The skirt is from Episode in Paris and the blouse from Isabelle Bajart in Brussels. I do not own a lot of jewelry but I will probably wear this necklace very often. It’s from the Parisian Label Le Corner (clicquez ici!) and is simply perfect.

Rock/skirt & Bluse/blouse: Vintage, Kette/necklace: Le Corner

One thought on “Hanging on the Telephone

  1. Pingback: Shall we go, you and I, while we can? | Draped in Cloudlets

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

