Alaaf!

Heute war der Beginn der Karnevalssaison und wir sind spazieren gegangen und haben uns die Feiern auf den Straßen angeguckt. Wir haben uns nicht wirklich verkleidet, ich habe nur ein paar Kaninchenohren aufgesetzt. Ich plane allerdings schon mein Kostüm für die Höhepunkt der Saison, die Weiberfastnacht. Ich habe alles was ich trage in verschiedenen Vintage Boutiquen in Brüssel gekauft, nur die Strickjacke ist von Le Fabuleux Marcel und hat meinem Freund gehört bevor sie eingelaufen ist…

//

Today was the begin of the carnival season (carnival is a huge event in Cologne!) and so we went for a walk through the city and had a lot of fun. We were not fully dressed up, I just wore some bunny years. I am already planning my costume for the highlight of the season in February though, the so called  Weiberfastnacht. I bought everything I wear at different vintage boutiques in Brussels except for the cardigan which is from Le Fabuleux Marcel and belonged to my friend until we washed it with hot water…

4 thoughts on “Alaaf!

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

