Merci bien, 2012.

2012 hat mir viele glückliche und besondere Momente geschenkt. Ich bin sehr dankbar über die lieben Menschen in meinem Leben und die Erlebnisse und Reisen, die ich in diesem Jahr machen durfte. Sehr freue ich mich auch über diesen Blog, es tut mir gut Energie und Arbeit in dieses Projekt zu stecken und ich freue mich sehr über die vielen lieben Reaktionen und neuen Kontakte. Ich hoffe dass mir 2013 ebenso wohl gesonnen ist und wünsche euch ein frohes neues Jahr 2013!

//

2012 gave me a lot of happy and special moments. I am incredibly thankful for the people around me and for the experiences and journeys that I could make. I am also very glad to have started this blog, I enjoy working on it and am very happy about the nice reactions and contacts that I have made in the last few months. I am excited for 2013 and wish you a happy new year!

IMG_0958

Geburtstag in Brüssel / Birthday in Brussels

Schaufenster des Schwimmbads in Les Halles I.

Les Halles in Paris.

Ladendekoration I.

Straßencafé in Paris / Café in Paris

IMG_0206

Hotel in Berlin

IMG_0274

Aquarium Berlin

IMG_0366

Karneval / Carnival in Cologne.

IMG_0661

Gent / Ghent.

IMG_0817

Ostern in Greifswald / Easter in Greifswald.

IMG_1057

Groß Sankt Martin, Köln/Cologne

IMG_1263

Bei der Arbeit / at work

IMG_1275

Park in Köln/Cologne.

IMG_1297

Sesamstraße / sesame street

IMG_1992

Sommer in Köln / summer in Cologne

IMG_2283

Köln / Cologne

IMG_2093

Berlin

IMG_2369

Köln / Cologne

IMG_6302

4711 Haus in Köln / 4711 house in Cologne

IMG_6646

Köln / Cologne

15 thoughts on “Merci bien, 2012.

  1. Your photographs always leave me speechless. They are beyond beautiful! I am completely envious of where you live. Also, in the most not-creepy-way-possible, you are gorgeous!

    • Aw, now I am speechless: thank you so much for your kind words, they absolutely made my day! I am really happy that you like my stuff (and I very much enjoy reading your blog as well :-) Regarding my photos: It’s nice to live in Cologne as it is literally in the middle of Europe, so many amazing cities are just a few hours away and this was the first year that I really made use of this situation.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

