Auto

Mein Sonntag-Nachmittag war sehr vergnüglich, zu ihm gehörten Marionetten, ein sprechendes Schwein und ein Abenteuer (mehr dazu später!). Wir haben ein paar Photos auf einem alten Industriegelände in der Nähe meiner Wohnung gemacht. Auf dem Weg durch mein Viertel sind uns noch viele andere architektonische Seltsamkeiten aufgefallen – an passenden Photomotiven wird es also wohl in Zukunft nicht mangeln. Die Autobrosche die ich trage ist aus den 80ern, ich habe eine ganzes Set von ähnlich stilisierten Motiven, unter anderen einen Tannenbaum, den ich dummerweise zu Weihnachten zu tragen vergessen habe.

//

I had a very amusing sunday afternoon that involved marionettes, a speaking pig and an adventure (more on that later!). We took some photos of todays outfit in an old industrial area near the place where I live. We noticed a whole lot of architectural oddities as we drove through my neighborhood today – there will be no lack of suitable motives for photos. I am particularly fond of the very stylized brooch from the 80’s that I wore today – I have a whole set of different ones, such as a christmas tree that I unfortunately forgot to wear during the last weeks.

IMG_8724

Rock/skirt & Bluse/blouse: Vintage, Jacke/Jacket: Sessun, Gürtel/belt: Essentiel, Strumpfhose/tights: Supermarkt/my local supermarket

IMG_8718

IMG_8734

IMG_8729

IMG_8739

IMG_8743

7 thoughts on “Auto

  1. Thank you so much for your birthday well wishes! I love this post, you are such a creative and inspiring individual.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

