Paris

Wir sind gerade dabei unseren nächsten Besuch in Paris im Frühling zu planen (♥!) und ich habe gerade sehnsüchtig die Bilder unserer letzten Reise durchgeblättert. Ich habe sie hier noch nicht gepostet, darum zum aktuellen Frostwetter also ein kleiner Rückblick auf den letzten Sommer. Ich hatte ein wunderbares 50er Jahre Kleid im Gepäck das ich in der Falbalas Vintage Boutique auf dem Saint Ouen Flohmarkt gekauft habe – es passt so perfekt zu Paris. // We are planning our next trip to Paris in spring right now (♥ !) and I just looked longingly at the pictures from our last visit. I have not posted them here yet so this is a kind of flashback to summer. I had a wonderful 50’s dress with me that I had bought at the Falbalas vintage store at the Saint Ouen fleamarket – it’s so perfect for Paris.

IMG_1584

IMG_1560

IMG_1565

IMG_1691

IMG_1574

IMG_1596

IMG_1699

IMG_1756

14 thoughts on “Paris

  1. I just found you through Miss Fairchild’s blog – glad I did! That dress is gorgeous and I am so jealous! I really look forward to moving to Europe so I can bask in all the fabulousness!!

  2. Thank you :-) The dress is very dear to me although it’s an absolute nightmare to iron it, it has so many pleats! I did not bother to do this before we went to Paris so the shape of the skirt looks a bit different here than it should but it’s also nice this way.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

