Hände // Hands

Hände // Hands

Und wieder schwarze Spitze – dieser Rock gefällt mir sehr. Ich habe ihn am letzten Wochenende tagsüber in dieser Variante getragen und am Abend noch mehr Spitze addiert, als wir zu einer großen Gothic Party in Bochum gefahren sind. Ich konnte keine Bilder davon machen, es war viel zu kalt, ich werde das bald mal nachholen. Es hat mir Spaß gemacht die vielen Kostümierten dort zu sehen, ich mag es so sehr wenn Leute mit Kleidung und Stilen experimentieren, ob es nun immer gelingt oder nicht. Abgesehen davon bin ich froh über jede Gelegenheit meine Katzenohren auszuführen – mehr dazu bald (=`ェ´=) // Black lace again – I’m very fond of this skirt. I wore it last saturday during the day and changed into an even more lacey outfit during the evening when we went to a very large gothic party in Bochum. It was way to cold to take pictures of this second look but I’ll do this soon. I very much enjoyed seeing so many dressed up people at the party, I love to see style experiments whether they are successful or not. Also I obviously use every excuse to wear cat ears – more on that soon (=`ェ´=)

IMG_9496

Alles Vintage/everything vintage, Strumpfhose/tights: Hudson

IMG_9466

Anne Heathers and Estéban Frances (1961), A Handful of Surprises

Anne Heathers and Estéban Frances: A Handful of Surprises, 1961. Source.

7 thoughts on “Hände // Hands

  1. Rubyfoot: Danke schön :-)

    Erica Nicole: Thank you! I found a lot of beautiful lace stuff on Etsy and some of it is quite cheap as well. This particular skirt is from one of my favorite Vintage stores in Brussels, they always have a lot of cheap 80’s lace skirts. I think I’ll buy a few more, they are so great.

    Whitney: Thank you so much (and nice to meet you)!

    Caterina: Oh, this makes me really happy, thank you :-)

  2. I love your blog. It’s so eclectic and unique! I love the mix of art and vintage clothing. I also love cake,bunnies and Marc Jacobs’ mouse flats. Thank you for liking my one of my posts.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

