Winterschlaf // Hibernation

Ich bin gerade für meinen Geschmack etwas zu gut organisiert, erledige fleißig die An- und Unannehmlichkeiten des Tages und sehne mich dabei nach unkoordiniertem Nichtstun. Paradoxerweise verschaffe ich mir dabei sogar Zeit für schöne Dinge  und bin trotzdem nicht ganz zufrieden mit meiner Effektivität. Luxusproblem, schon klar. Vielleicht ist es auch nur der nahende Frühling und das Gefühl, nicht ausreichend Winterschlaf gehalten zu haben. Heute entsprechend Pyjamakleidung: mein kuscheligster Schäfchenpullover, Wolkenrock und blaue Strumpfhosen (die gleichen die ich in grau vor einigen Tagen getragen habe).

* * * * *

I am currently almost a bit to organized for my liking, diligently taking care of the enjoyable and unenjoyable daily routines. I even find time for long delayed activities and am paradoxically still a bit dissatisfied with my efficiency. Luxury problem, I know. Perhaps it’s just the feeling that spring is around the corner and my hibernation is not over yet. I wore my most pajama-like outfit today: white sheep jumper, blue skirt with clouds and blue tights (I wore the same pair in grey a few days earlier). 

IMG_9310

IMG_9208 (1)

tumblr_lx997foxbj1qedwv0o1_500

Donald Brun, 1945.

IMG_9284 (1)

8 thoughts on “Winterschlaf // Hibernation

  1. Thank you! It’s not a lamb, it a small Totoro from Studio Ghiblis “My Neighbour Totoro”. It’s one of my favorite movies :-)

    Dorine: Thanks! I would be very happy if my actual nightwear was as nice as I’d like it to be :-) It’s very difficult for me to find good night dresses, vintage or modern. It’s really weird, because this is such a basic thing. Is this just me or is this a general problem?

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

