I’m totally not a cat.

Ich habe den Tag zu Hause verbracht, meinen Haushalt gemacht und dies und das erledigt. Um das etwas vergnüglicher zu gestalten habe ich mich verkleidet und die neue/alte Trachtenbluse getragen die ich am letzen Wochenende gekauft habe, dazu meinen glänzendsten bronze-farbenen Rock und eine Katzenmaske – et voilá  (=`ェ´=)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I spent the day at home, doing household chores and organizing this and that. I decided to dress up a bit to make it more fun and wore the new/old bavarian blouse that I bought in Brussels, my shiniest bronze-coloured skirt and a cat mask – mission accomplished (=`ェ´=)

IMG_0780

Alles/everything: Vintage.

tumblr_mhu6poawYN1s2z0p7o1_500

Source unknown.

IMG_0793

IMG_0789

8 thoughts on “I’m totally not a cat.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

