Doppelkopf

Gerade bin ich zu müde für alles – meine Arbeitswoche schubst mich gerade ein bißchen rum (nichts Schlimmes, nur viel zu tun). Jetzt also noch Nudeln essen und meine RSS Feeds vor dem Fernseher lesen, Dortmund spielt gerade gegen Malaga. Zum Einschlafen wäre mir dann eine Dokumentation über das Weltall am liebsten, mal sehen ob mir das Glück hold ist. Hier noch ein paar “Outtakes” vom Sonnabend – bald gibt’s dann auch wieder neue Dinge!

 (● ̄(エ) ̄●)   (● ̄(エ) ̄●)   (● ̄(エ) ̄●)

I am too tired for any meaningful activities right now – my workdays are kind of exhausting in the moment (nothing to worry about, just a lot of work). I’ll spend the rest of the day sitting on my bed, eating noodles and reading my RSS feeds, there is also soccer on TV (Dortmund against Malaga). It would be great if I could fall asleep watching a documentation about the universe later, it’s my favorite topic right now. Here are a few “outtakes” from last monday – I’ll be back with new stuff soon!

IMG_1013

IMG_1048

output_RVg0i0

IMG_1053

output_PZ2IWY

IMG_1054 (1)

2 thoughts on “Doppelkopf

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

