What’s New Pussycat?

In den letzten anderthalb Wochen sind so viele Dinge passiert, ich weiß eigentlich gar nicht recht wo ich anfangen soll. Am besten beim offensichtlichen – ich habe seit neuestem eine Katze, Moritz oder Maurice (das ist noch nicht ganz klar) ein fürchterlich lieber kleiner Halblanghaarkater. Er weckt mich morgens indem er sich schnurrend auf meinen Bauch legt, ich glaube mehr muss ich gar nicht sagen… außerdem habe ich einige Tage in Berlin verbracht, habe dort gearbeitet, meinen Bruder besucht und meine Katze fürchterlich vermisst, so schnell geht das. Nun bin ich wieder in Köln und habe am Wochenende ganz passend meine Katzenbluse (gekauft letzten Sommer in Paris), meinen Vintage Spitzenrock und so oft es ging einen kleinen schwarzen Kater getragen ♥

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

So many things happened during the last ten days, I don’t even know where to begin. First, and most obviously – I now have cat, he is called Moritz or Maurice (this is not clear yet) a very kind little black semi-longhair cat. He curls up besides or on me in the morning and purrs endlessly, need I say more… I also spent a few days in Berlin, worked a lot, visited my brother there and missed my cat terribly – that’s how it goes. I finally spent the weekend in Cologne and wore a cute cat top that I bought in Paris last summer, my vintage lace skirt and a very darling black cat (as often as possible) ♥

DSC00511

DSC00519

DSC00514

DSC00492

DSC00485

DSC00525

DSC00549

DSC00553

DSC00499

19 thoughts on “What’s New Pussycat?

      • Thank you so much, I couldn’t agree more. I think the benefits that will come out of it will be super profitable for me. And I saw that you followed the blog, thanks! Expect visits from Brasil more often now :D

  1. What a lovely cat. He looks so adorable and laid back ! I recently lost my little cat Tibbs. She was an old lady and is now in moggie heaven. I miss her terribly. Your top is lovely. The back bow detail is very cute. x

  2. da hast du ja auch ein niedliches tierchen – sogar zum kuscheln!
    die bluse ist totschick. ich mag diese form sehr gern, das mit dem rücken muss ich bei meiner nächsten mal ausprobieren.

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

