Pure Bathing Culture

Ich bin zurück in Köln und arbeite an einigen großen und kleinen Baustellen,  ich nähe etwas neues und ziemlich schwieriges, brüte über Steuerunterlagen, kuschele mit meinem entzückenden Katerchen und bearbeite haufenweise liegengebliebende Bilder.  Fast ein bißchen zuviel Arbeit für eine Ferienwoche aber die schöne Musik die ich gerade höre lässt mich das leicht vergessen. Icory Coast von Pure Bathing Culture höre ich rauf und runter und wünsche mir so sehr ein ganzes Album dazu her um es auf meinen Sommerspaziergängen zu hören. Getragen habe ich heute bei einem solchen meinen überarbeiteten Sonnenblumenrock und ein Top von Insomnia Romantica.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I am back in Cologne and working on a few projects – sewing a quite advanced costume, filling out tax forms, cuddling with my darling cat and editing a vast number of images. Almost a bit to much considering that I am still on vacation but the wonderful music that I am listening to makes me forget about that. I am especially in love with Ivory Coast by Pure Bathing Culture and  waiting eagerly for their forthcoming LP to listen to it on my summer walks. I wore my “re-fashioned” sunflower skirt and my Insomnia Romantica cropped top during on of these strolls today.

DSC01050

DSC00569

DSC00571

DSC00567

DSC01047

DSC00580

DSC00582

DSC00584

DSC00588

3 thoughts on “Pure Bathing Culture

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

