Maurice

Das Wochenende war kurz und schön – ich habe “From Up Poppy Hill” von Studio Ghibli im Kino gesehen (♥!), einen  leckeren, wenn auch eigentlich verbotenen Burger gegessen und viel Spaß mit meinem Kater Maurice gehabt. Und da ich mich in den letzen Monaten mit dem Posten von Katzenbildern vornehmst zurückgehalten habe hier nun ausnahmsweise Schnurrbarthaare und Pfötchen im Überfluss, ich bitte um Entschuldigung… bis bald!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My weekend was short but delightful – I saw “From Up Poppy Hill” by Studio Ghibli at the cinema (♥!), ate a delicious if forbidden Burger and had a lot of fun with my little cat, Maurice. And  – seeing as I was very reserved with posting cat photos in the last months – it’s now time for whiskers and paws aplenty, I beg your pardon… see you soon!

DSC02624

DSC02613 Kopie

DSC02604

DSC02558

DSC02589

DSC02633

DSC02611

7 thoughts on “Maurice

  1. Oh I watched Up on Poppy Hill recently too! Lovely isn’t it! :D It isn’t shown on cinema here in Norway though 3: Oh and your cat is adorable btw :’3 One can never post too many cat photos, I totally agree with jessthetics x3

  2. Cool cat! You should have called him “Psychopath!!!!” It’s a pretty name, one thinks.

    I have Poppy Hill on its way to me on DVD, thanks to a film delivery service here in England. Kind of like Kiki’s Delivery Service! A shame he’s retired now, but the legend will live on.

  3. Och nö! Ich finde, schöne Katzenbilder kann es nie zu viele geben. :) Und wenn es dann auch noch um so ein hübsches Kerlchen, wie dein Maurice es ist, geht, dann ist bei mir sowieso jedes Gefühl für Überfluss abhanden. Maurice ist wirklich einfach nur Zucker! ;)

    Liebe Grüße vom Ernchen

Your thoughts are welcome :-)

